Frustration!

I am, as I have stated, about 40 rows away from my goal. As I was working through the spiky turtle and the bush, I noticed that I should have started the goomba three rows ago…

I had to unravel those three rows, which is much worse than knitting three… or five, for that matter.
Now that I have gotten to the right place to start the goomba, I realize that I do not have a color that is appropriate for it, so I’ll have to do some yarn shopping.

Even though I have had this setback, I assure you that I will begin working on the blanket again as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

