More Progress… And More Frustration

I have made a lot of progress on the bush, the spiky guy, and the goomba. It’s looking great. There’s on problem, though…

I have to unravel four rows!

The worst part about it is that I have to unravel those four rows for ten stupid little stitches. Just ten. I accidentally knitted instead of purled on ten stitches, and the only way to fix it is to unravel it. This is obviously going to take some of my time, but I still plan to have it done by the end of February.

Here is a picture of the stupid mistake:

It’s pretty hard to see, because I have to use a point-and-shoot camera.
But, yes, I have to undo four rows for THAT.

Here are the photos of how it looked before I started unraveling:

One thought on “More Progress… And More Frustration

Leave a Reply

