Ask me questions!

Since I have finished my work of art, I will now be taking questions.

You can ask about anything. The blanket, knitting, inspiration, me, my pets(wink), my interests, and what not.
I like funny questions, too.

I’ll leave this open for a about three weeks. But if it goes four days with no activity, I’ll close it.

I’ll answer them in a video that I will post on youtube.
I’ll eventually type out the answers for those who know the suffering of HughesNet.


A creepy picture of me from last Christmas. Enjoy the nightmares.

I’ll pre-answer some questions:

Q: How long have you been knitting?
A: Since I was 14.

Q: How old are you?
A: 17

Q: Where do you live?
A: Southern Indiana.

Q: What grade are you in?
A: I’m a junior.

Q: Are you an alien?
A: Not as far as I know.

Ask away 🙂

4 thoughts on “Ask me questions!

  1. How did you make the pattern? I’d really like to make an A Song of Ice and Fire inspired blanket or wall art, but I have no idea how to design a pattern.

Leave a Reply

